Use the interactive comparison to select home or commercial use and up to three exact configurations. Each cell links to the document that supports it. A missing public provision is not proof of no coverage.
Residential provisions
Scroll the table to compare. Source links open the original document.
| What to compare | PlungeAll-In; use-specific versions | Renu TherapyCold Stoic 3.0 / Siberian Pro | BlueCubeC1 60-inch configuration | Sun HomeCold Plunge Pro (residential) | Ice BarrelBarrel + Ice Barrel Chiller | ORCAMigaloo + 3/4 HP or 1 HP chiller; The Well + 3/4 HP chiller | MorozkoForge (home) / PRO (business) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Components & term | Published provision Listed shell, chiller/controls, plumbing and factory components: one year from delivery. Commercial use excluded. CB01 ↗ | Published provision Cold Stoic 3.0 plastic-tub category: five years for covered components except chiller, one year. Siberian/Pro wood-body category: one year, with shipment-based wording. CB03 ↗ | Published provision Complete system: three years standard, five with Service Plan. Stainless tub/frame: 15 years. PDF starts coverage at installation, no later than six months after purchase. CB05 ↗CB06 ↗ | Published provision Cold-plunge section: one-year residential limited warranty against manufacturing defects, subject to exclusions. CB07 ↗ | Confirm exact terms Barrel says limited lifetime but also limits coverage to three years; delamination excluded after one year. Chiller: twelve months with claim/return conditions. CB09 ↗ | Confirm exact terms Chiller: "1 Year Limited Warranty," one line in the specifications of the Migaloo bundles. Tub: not stated. The Well: not stated. The store's warranty page address returned not found on September 27, 2026; ORCA warns that non-ORCA filters "may void the manufacturer warranty." CB13 ↗CB14 ↗CB15 ↗CB16 ↗CB20 ↗ | Published provision Forge: three years from delivery for manufacturing defects, parts and labor, limited to the ice bath itself; refurbished units have a one-year term. The Forge is for single-family residential use. Outdoor coverage for mechanical and electrical components includes weather, not flooding. Warranties are non-transferable and non-relocatable without Morozko's explicit permission. Current published terms do not establish coverage for an earlier purchase. Earlier reading, September 27, 2026: one year for “all manufacturing defects and malfunction,” with damage from improper installation, inadequate drainage or water intrusion into the mechanical compartment excluded. That page also said the Forge was designed for up to 60 minutes of plunge time a day while maintaining ice. CB22-R3 ↗CB24-R3 ↗CB22 ↗ |
| Who repairs / labor | Published provision Authorized covered parts and labor without charge, subject to eligibility. Owner provides access. CB01 ↗ | Published provision Remote support and owner-performed replacement are the starting route. If the owner is unable to complete a repair, Renu will pay up to $50 an hour, for at most two hours, for an approved general service provider. CB03-R2 ↗ | Published provision BlueCube or an authorized agent covers eligible parts and labor. CB06 ↗ | Confirm exact terms The current Pro manual, Version 4.0, refers to Sun Home's online limited warranty and does not say whether labor or service technicians are covered. Confirm labor for the exact order. Earlier reading, September 22, 2026: the Version 3.0 manual said the warranty "covers parts, but does not cover labor and/or service technicians." CB26 ↗CB12 ↗ | Published provision Remedy language includes account credit and discretionary repair/replacement. Chiller limits other-party repair expenses. CB09 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied: the support page gives no repair route, parts-or-labor split or service network, and the warranty page address returned not found. The support page lists an email address and phone number for technical support. CB19 ↗CB16 ↗ | Published provision Covered repairs include parts and labor; who performs them is not stated. The Forge is not among the models eligible for the 72-hour on-site service guarantee. CB22-R3 ↗CB24-R3 ↗ |
| Travel, freight & access | Published provision Mileage, removal/reinstallation and replacement-unit logistics can remain the owner’s expense. US and outlying-state restrictions apply. CB01 ↗ | Published provision Customer shipping, rural travel and removal costs can remain with the owner. Contiguous-US limitations apply. CB03 ↗ | Published provision Travel/service charges may apply. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the warranty does not cover incidental or consequential damages, including any cost to remove or reinstall the cold plunge if needed. Some jurisdictions do not allow that exclusion. CB06 ↗ | Confirm exact terms The current Pro manual, Version 4.0, refers to online warranty terms and does not say who pays freight. Confirm shipping for the exact order. Earlier reading, September 22, 2026: the Version 3.0 manual said, "Freight charges to and from you are your responsibility and are not covered under this Warranty." CB26 ↗CB12 ↗ | Published provision Barrel repair/replacement excludes applicable shipping/handling. Chiller transport is subject to a referenced freight allowance. CB09 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied for warranty repairs. For returns, refunds are made less the cost of shipping and a 15% restocking fee applies once shipped; the shipping policy states no rates or freight terms. CB17 ↗CB18 ↗ | Not supplied Travel, freight and removal costs for a warranty repair are not stated in the reviewed pages. Morozko's paid service visits list geographic exclusions, including the New York City metro; whether warranty service has the same limits is not said. CB24-R3 ↗CB25 ↗ |
| Timing & replacement | Published provision Manufacturer replacement keeps the original balance. Current component-repair guidance separately describes 90-day coverage with exclusions and order-history review, including covered labor/travel/shipping. CB01 ↗CB10 ↗ | Published provision Repaired/replaced components retain the original remainder. The separate home-use chiller extension adds four years after the original year; review its own labor, shipping and enrollment terms. No firm repair-completion interval located. CB03 ↗CB11 ↗ | Published provision Notify within 30 days of discovery. Email, then call if no response within 48 hours: an escalation instruction, not a repair promise. CB06 ↗ | Not supplied No fixed repair-completion time is established for the Pro in the reviewed manual. CB12 ↗ | Published provision No firm repair-completion commitment located. Obtain the applicable procedure before arranging a return. CB09 ↗ | Not supplied No repair or replacement time is given on the cited pages. The refund policy asks buyers to report defects or damage "immediately"; orders typically ship within 1–3 business days. CB17 ↗CB18 ↗ | Not supplied No claim-notice deadline or repair-completion time is stated for the Forge in the reviewed pages. A paid $750 inspection, cleaning and repair visit extends the warranty six months, offered only to Arizona and Texas owners still under warranty. CB24-R3 ↗CB25 ↗ |
| Before relying on it | Match the generation, configuration and actual sales agreement. Do not automatically extend these terms to every Gen 2/Max configuration. | Home-use duration does not carry into commercial coverage. Confirm shipping/delivery dates, labor and logistics in writing. | Current C1 product and 2026 warranty PDF list home and business terms. The generic commercial-use limitation begins with an exception for coverage described above. Confirm the exact signed C1 order and any Service Plan. | The cold-plunge section and current Pro manual have different levels of detail. The shared page’s sauna labor/shipping terms cannot be assigned to the Pro. Match manual version and order. | A residential comparison configuration, not a verified commercial substitute. Resolve lifetime/three-year barrel wording and obtain the applicable return procedure. | The cited ORCA bundle pages list "1 Year Limited Warranty" in their chiller specifications. They state no term for the Migaloo tub, The Well's pages state no warranty, and the cited pages give no commercial terms although ORCA markets these products for commercial use. Get the written warranty for the exact order before buying. | Forge and PRO are different products: the home column shows the Forge's terms, the business column the PRO's. The current product pages state three years for manufacturing defects, and the policy gives refurbished units one year. The PRO's 72-hour on-site guarantee has no published clock start, territory or remedy. Confirm the exact order and obtain the service terms in writing. |
Commercial provisions
Scroll the table to compare. Source links open the original document.
| What to compare | PlungeAll-In; use-specific versions | Renu TherapyCold Stoic 3.0 / Siberian Pro | BlueCubeC1 60-inch configuration | Sun HomeCold Plunge Pro (residential) | Ice BarrelBarrel + Ice Barrel Chiller | ORCAMigaloo + 3/4 HP or 1 HP chiller; The Well + 3/4 HP chiller | MorozkoForge (home) / PRO (business) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Components & term | Published provision Listed commercial components, including the water purification system: one year from delivery. The September 25, 2026 revision lists no separate auto-doser probe term. CB02-R2 ↗ | Published provision Listed models, including Cold Stoic 3.0 and Siberian Pro: one year on covered components and chiller from delivery. CB04 ↗ | Published provision Complete system: one year standard, five with Service Plan; stainless tub/frame: 15 years. The generic limitation begins with an exception for the listed coverage. CB05 ↗CB06 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied by the reviewed page. Sun Home's FAQ says commercial buyers receive separate commercial warranty terms at the point of sale and should contact their account representative for a copy. Its Warranty Information page says commercial buyers will be required to review and sign separate commercial terms at the point of sale; that paragraph refers to the commercial products listed on that page. CB27 ↗CB28 ↗ | Use restricted Barrel requires prior written consent for commercial/third-party use. Chiller specifies personal, noncommercial use. Not a verified commercial substitute. CB09 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied. ORCA lists the Migaloo + 1 HP bundle in its "Commercial" collection and offers The Well for a "commercial facility," but those pages give no commercial warranty; the chiller line states no use scope. CB21 ↗CB15 ↗CB14 ↗ | Published provision PRO: three years from delivery for manufacturing defects, parts and labor, limited to the ice bath itself; refurbished units have a one-year term. Outdoor coverage for mechanical and electrical components includes weather, not flooding. Warranties are non-transferable and non-relocatable without Morozko's explicit permission. Current published terms do not establish coverage for an earlier purchase. Earlier reading, September 27, 2026: three years for “all manufacturing defects and malfunction,” with damage from improper installation, inadequate drainage or water intrusion into the mechanical compartment excluded. CB23-R3 ↗CB24-R3 ↗CB23 ↗ |
| Who repairs / labor | Published provision Covered repair labor is subject to expense and eligibility qualifications. Match the actual commercial agreement. CB02-R2 ↗ | Published provision Remote support and owner-performed replacement are the starting route; commercial assistance is discretionary. CB04 ↗ | Published provision Eligible parts and labor through BlueCube or an authorized agent; technician travel/service charge may apply. CB06 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied: request the commercial plunge contract. Do not carry residential labor provisions into this view. CB27 ↗ | Use restricted Commercial service coverage is not established by these residential terms. Obtain written permission and resulting provisions. CB09 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied: the cited pages give no commercial repair route, labor terms or service network. Request written commercial terms. CB19 ↗CB16 ↗ | Published provision The policy includes parts and labor for manufacturing defects and lists PRO as eligible for its 72-hour on-site service guarantee. The reviewed policy does not name who performs the visit or what it includes. CB24-R3 ↗ |
| Travel, freight & access | Published provision Check access, mileage, removal/reinstallation and replacement-unit logistics for the actual order. CB02-R2 ↗ | Published provision Confirm shipping, rural travel and removal expenses for the commercial order. Residential extension is not commercial protection. CB04 ↗CB11 ↗ | Published provision Travel/service charges may apply. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, the warranty does not cover incidental or consequential damages, including any cost to remove or reinstall the cold plunge if needed. Confirm the actual agreement. CB06 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied: obtain the commercial schedule for shipping, travel and removal. CB27 ↗ | Use restricted No verified commercial expense schedule. Residential shipping/handling terms do not establish commercial coverage. CB09 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied: the cited pages give no commercial shipping, travel or removal terms; the shipping policy states no rates or freight terms. CB18 ↗ | Not supplied Travel, freight and removal costs for a warranty repair are not stated in the reviewed pages. Morozko's paid service visits list geographic exclusions, including the New York City metro; whether the 72-hour guarantee has the same limits is not said. CB24-R3 ↗CB25 ↗ |
| Timing & replacement | Published provision A replacement unit carries the balance of the original warranty. Confirm how the separate 90-day component-repair guidance applies to the actual job. CB02-R2 ↗CB10 ↗ | Published provision Repaired/replaced components retain original remainder. No firm repair-completion interval located in these terms. CB04 ↗ | Published provision Claim notice within 30 days. The 48-hour follow-up instruction concerns contact, not completion of a repair. CB06 ↗ | Not supplied A commercial repair-completion commitment was not supplied by the reviewed page. CB27 ↗ | Use restricted No verified commercial repair-completion commitment. CB09 ↗ | Not supplied Not supplied: the cited pages give no commercial repair or replacement time. CB16 ↗CB19 ↗ | Confirm exact terms The 72-hour on-site guarantee is the only timing stated, with no published clock start, territory or remedy if missed: a promise, not a defined repair-completion time. A paid $750 visit extends the warranty six months, for Arizona and Texas owners still under warranty. CB24-R3 ↗CB25 ↗ |
| Before relying on it | Match the generation, configuration and actual sales agreement. Do not automatically extend these terms to every Gen 2/Max configuration. | Home-use duration does not carry into commercial coverage. Confirm shipping/delivery dates, labor and logistics in writing. | Current C1 product and 2026 warranty PDF list home and business terms. The generic commercial-use limitation begins with an exception for coverage described above. Confirm the exact signed C1 order and any Service Plan. | The cold-plunge section and current Pro manual have different levels of detail. The shared page’s sauna labor/shipping terms cannot be assigned to the Pro. Match manual version and order. | A residential comparison configuration, not a verified commercial substitute. Resolve lifetime/three-year barrel wording and obtain the applicable return procedure. | The cited ORCA bundle pages list "1 Year Limited Warranty" in their chiller specifications. They state no term for the Migaloo tub, The Well's pages state no warranty, and the cited pages give no commercial terms although ORCA markets these products for commercial use. Get the written warranty for the exact order before buying. | Forge and PRO are different products: the home column shows the Forge's terms, the business column the PRO's. The current product pages state three years for manufacturing defects, and the policy gives refurbished units one year. The PRO's 72-hour on-site guarantee has no published clock start, territory or remedy. Confirm the exact order and obtain the service terms in writing. |
Select a configuration to begin. Nothing has been ranked or assumed for you.
These 7 brands are contrasting equipment and service configurations, not a ranked sample or interchangeable commercial products. The matrix uses official policy and support documents only; no products were purchased, equipment tested or service delivery verified. It does not measure reliability.
Questions to settle in writing
Use these questions where scope or logistics remain unclear. They are not findings that a term is invalid.
| ID | Question to obtain in writing |
|---|---|
| CQ01 | Plunge: Which warranty applies to the exact generation and configuration, and how does current component-repair guidance apply to the actual job? |
| CQ02 | Renu: Confirm shipping/delivery start dates and the labor/logistics costs for the selected use and any extension. |
| CQ03 | BlueCube C1: The PDF lists commercial coverage and qualifies its later commercial-use limitation with an exception for coverage described above. Confirm the exact signed C1 terms, Service Plan and travel charges. CB05, CB06 |
| CQ04 | Sun Home: Obtain the commercial plunge contract, and confirm labor and freight for a residential order; the current Pro manual refers to online warranty terms without stating them. |
| CQ05 | Ice Barrel: Reconcile lifetime/three-year wording and obtain any written commercial permission and resulting coverage. |
| CQ06 | ORCA: Obtain the written warranty for the exact order: the tub’s term, what the chiller’s one-year line covers (parts, labor, shipping), who performs repairs, and any terms for commercial use. |
| CQ07 | Morozko: When does the PRO’s 72-hour on-site guarantee start, where does it apply, what must happen within it and what is the remedy if it is missed? Who pays travel, freight and removal for a warranty repair? CB24-R3 |
How this should influence a purchase
- Match the exact configuration and intended use to the document before comparing terms.
- Compare component coverage, the repair path and the logistics the owner may pay for.
- Separate a quick first reply from diagnostic progress, parts availability and return to use.
- Keep labor, travel, freight and removal estimates separate from published coverage.
- Treat a missing public provision as unknown, not as zero coverage.
- Keep the actual written offer and governing order documents with the comparison.
The vendor questionnaire turns these findings into questions for a seller. The cost of ownership calculator keeps known costs, scenarios and recoveries separate.
Sources
| ID | Document | Retrieved | Supports |
|---|---|---|---|
| CB01 | Plunge: Plunge All-In Residential 1-Year Limited Warranty | 2026-09-19 | Residential listed shell, chiller/controls, plumbing and factory components: one year from delivery; commercial use excluded from residential coverage; authorized covered repair parts and labor without charge subject to eligibility; owner provides access; mileage, removal/reinstallation and replacement-unit logistics can remain the owner's expense; US and outlying-state restrictions. Current published text. Does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB02 | Plunge: All-In Limited Commercial Warranty | 2026-09-19 | September 19, 2026 reading: All-In commercial listed components: one year; auto-doser probe: six months, from delivery; covered repair labor with expense and eligibility qualifications. |
| CB02-R2 | Plunge: All-In Limited Commercial Warranty | 2026-09-25 | All-In commercial listed components, including the factory water purification system: one year from delivery; the revised text lists no separate auto-doser probe term. Covered repair parts and labor at no charge on proof of eligibility; owner provides access; mileage, removal/reinstallation and replacement-unit logistics can remain the owner's expense; a replacement unit carries the balance of the original warranty. |
| CB03 | Renu Therapy: Cold Plunge Tank Limited Warranty (Home Use Only) | 2026-09-19 | Cold Stoic 3.0 plastic-tub category: five years for covered components except chiller, one year; Siberian/Pro wood-body category: one year with shipment-based wording; remote support and owner-performed replacement as the starting route; approved assistance up to $50/hour for two hours; rural travel and removal costs with the owner; contiguous-US limitations. |
| CB03-R2 | Renu Therapy: Cold Plunge Tank Limited Warranty (Home Use Only) (October 20, 2026 reading) | 2026-10-20 | Most repairs or component replacements are performed by the customer. If a customer is unable to complete repairs, Renu pays up to $50 per hour, for a maximum of 2 hours, for an approved general service provider; the customer pays shipping-related costs. Our September 22 capture of this page has the same wording. Current text does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB04 | Renu Therapy: Commercial Cold Plunge Tank Warranty | 2026-09-19 | Listed models including Cold Stoic 3.0 and Siberian Pro: one year on covered components and chiller from delivery; commercial assistance discretionary. |
| CB05 | BlueCube: Warranty (web summary) | 2026-09-19 | Complete-system coverage: residential three years standard, five with Service Plan; commercial one year standard, five with Service Plan. HTML includes an aluminum category absent from the PDF table. |
| CB06 | BlueCube: Warranty 2026 (PDF) | 2026-09-19 | Stainless tub/frame 15 years; coverage starts at installation, no later than six months after purchase; BlueCube or authorized agent covers eligible parts and labor, travel/service charges may apply; to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, incidental or consequential damages are excluded, including removal/reinstallation costs if needed; claim notice within 30 days of discovery; email then call if no response within 48 hours (an escalation instruction, not a repair promise); commercial/industrial-use limitation qualified by a preceding exception, flagged for clarification. |
| CB07 | Sun Home Saunas: Warranty Information | 2026-09-22 | Cold-plunge section states one-year residential limited coverage against manufacturing defects. The 90-day parts/labor/shipping language in other product sections is not established as a Cold Plunge Pro term. Shared policy includes sauna provisions. Do not carry those into the plunge row; exact order and manual govern. |
| CB09 | Ice Barrel: Warranty | 2026-09-19 | Barrel page says limited lifetime but also limits it to three years; delamination exclusion after one year; chiller twelve months with specified claim/return conditions; barrel policy requires prior written consent for commercial/third-party use; chiller terms specify personal, noncommercial use; barrel repair/replacement excludes applicable shipping/handling; remedy language includes account credit and discretionary repair/replacement. Residential comparison row, not a verified commercial substitute. Lifetime/three-year wording needs clarification (CQ05). |
| CB10 | Plunge: Which Warranty Path Applies: Manufacturer, 90-Day Repair, Extended or Out of Warranty | 2026-09-19 | Separate current guidance offers 90-day repaired/replacement-component coverage, with exclusions and order-history review, including covered labor/travel/shipping; manufacturer replacement keeps the original balance. These are the current published texts; an earlier purchase is governed by the documents in force at the time of sale. |
| CB11 | Renu Therapy: Cold Plunge Tank Water Chiller Extended Warranty (Home Use Only) | 2026-09-19 | Chiller extension adds four years after the original year, residential use only; its own labor/shipping terms require review; enrollment deadline uses delivery while the home warranty also contains shipment wording. Not commercial protection. |
| CB12 | Sun Home Saunas: Cold Plunge Pro User Manual, Version 3.0 (September 22, 2026 reading) | 2026-09-22 | September 22, 2026 reading: the manual's limited residential warranty states parts coverage, excludes labor and service technicians, gives LED lights and UV-C bulb 90-day terms and makes freight charges to and from the buyer the buyer's responsibility. Match manual revision and exact order; not an observed service outcome. |
| CB13 | ORCA Plunge: Cold Plunge - The Migaloo & 3/4HP Chiller (Indoor/Outdoor) | 2026-09-27 | The chiller specification list includes the line "1 Year Limited Warranty"; the page states no tub term, no use scope for the warranty and no claim procedure. The bundle is offered for "your home, gym, breathwork or yoga studio." Current published text. Does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB14 | ORCA Plunge: Cold Plunge - The Migaloo & 1HP Chiller (Indoor/Outdoor) | 2026-09-27 | The chiller specification list includes the line "1 Year Limited Warranty"; the page states no tub term, no use scope for the warranty and no claim procedure. Current published text. Does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB15 | ORCA Plunge: The Well in White (product page) | 2026-09-27 | No warranty statement appears on the page. It offers The Well for "your home or commercial facility" and describes the 1.5 and 2 HP chillers as "designed for Commercial and High-volume applications." Current published text. Does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB16 | ORCA Plunge: Warranty page address (not found) | 2026-09-27 | No warranty page exists at the store's /pages/warranty address, and no warranty document was found on the ORCA pages read on September 27, 2026. Absence at one address does not prove that no warranty document exists elsewhere. |
| CB17 | ORCA Plunge: Refund policy | 2026-09-27 | Returns requested within 30 days, unused and in original packaging; refunds within 10 business days less the cost of shipping; no returns on sale purchases; a 15% restocking fee after shipment and a 3–6% fee before; defective, damaged or wrong items to be reported "immediately". Current published text. Does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB18 | ORCA Plunge: Shipping policy | 2026-09-27 | Orders are typically processed and shipped within 1–3 business days; tracking by email; damaged or lost packages to customer service. No rates, regions, carriers or freight terms. Current published text. Does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB19 | ORCA Plunge: Support | 2026-09-27 | Technical support by email or phone. The page gives no hours, response time, repair route, parts catalogue or service network. |
| CB20 | ORCA Plunge: System Care & Maintenance | 2026-09-27 | Only genuine ORCA filters should be used; non-ORCA filters "may void the manufacturer warranty". The page does not state the warranty terms this refers to. |
| CB21 | ORCA Plunge: Commercial (collection) | 2026-09-27 | ORCA lists three products in its "Commercial" collection, including the standard-colour Migaloo + 1 HP bundle. The page carries no commercial terms or warranty. |
| CB22 | Morozko: Morozko Forge Residential Ice Bath | 2026-09-27 | September 27, 2026 reading (historical): Forge: one-year warranty covering manufacturing defects and malfunction, described as parts and labor; non-transferable and non-relocatable without Morozko's permission; designed for in-home use up to 60 minutes of plunge time per day while maintaining ice; damage from improper installation, inadequate drainage or water intrusion into the mechanical compartment is not covered. Historical reading retained from the September 27 capture. Does not establish an earlier purchase’s terms. |
| CB22-R3 | Morozko: Morozko Forge Residential Ice Bath | 2026-10-15 | Forge: three-year, non-transferable warranty for manufacturing defects, covering parts and labor. Described for single-family residential applications. Mechanical and electrical components resist weather, not flooding; site placement must avoid inundation. Current published text. Does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB23 | Morozko: Morozko PRO Ice Bath | 2026-09-27 | September 27, 2026 reading (historical): PRO: three-year warranty covering manufacturing defects and malfunction, backed by a "72hr on-site service guarantee" whose start, territory, scope and remedy are not defined; non-transferable and non-relocatable without Morozko's permission; damage from improper installation, inadequate drainage or water intrusion into the mechanical compartment is not covered. Historical reading retained from the September 27 capture. Does not establish an earlier purchase’s terms. |
| CB23-R3 | Morozko: Morozko PRO Ice Bath | 2026-10-15 | PRO: commercial use; three-year non-transferable manufacturing-defect warranty covering parts and labor. Water-tolerant placement and avoidance of flooding. The current product page does not contain the prior malfunction, installation-exclusion or 72-hour wording. The separate warranty policy defines delivery as the term trigger, a one-year refurbished exception and 72-hour on-site eligibility. Current published text. Does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB24 | Morozko: Warranty & Return Policy | 2026-09-27 | September 27, 2026 reading (historical): The warranty covers parts and labor for manufacturing defects during the warranty period and is limited to the ice bath itself; periods vary by model and are set on the product pages; only PRO, Arktika, Tall Barrel, XL Ice Plunge and Mineral Bath are eligible for the 72-hour on-site service guarantee; warranties are non-transferable and non-relocatable without Morozko's permission. No claim procedure, notice deadline, repair-completion time or warranty-repair travel and freight terms are stated. Historical reading retained from the September 27 capture. Does not establish an earlier purchase’s terms. |
| CB24-R3 | Morozko: Warranty & Return Policy | 2026-10-15 | Three years from delivery for manufacturing defects, parts and labor, limited to the ice bath itself; refurbished units have one year. Only PRO, Arktika, Tall Barrel, XL Ice Plunge and Mineral Bath are eligible for the 72-hour on-site service guarantee. Warranties are non-transferable and non-relocatable without explicit permission. Outdoor coverage for mechanical and electrical components includes weather, not flooding. Current published terms do not establish an earlier purchase’s terms. |
| CB25 | Morozko: Ice Bath Services | 2026-09-27 | Paid on-site cleaning plans list geographic exclusions, including the New York City metro and, for three of the four plans, addresses outside the USA. An "Inspection, Repair & Warranty Extension" visit at $750 extends the warranty by six months and is offered only to Arizona and Texas customers currently under warranty. The page does not state warranty-service geography. |
| CB26 | Sun Home Saunas: Cold Plunge Pro Owner's Manual, Version 4.0 (September 2026) | 2026-10-20 | The warranty section says the Cold Plunge Pro is covered by the Sun Home Saunas limited warranty and gives the full terms at sunhomesaunas.com/warranty. It does not say who pays for labor or freight. Match manual revision and exact order; not an observed service outcome. |
| CB27 | Sun Home Saunas: Warranty & Returns FAQ (October 20, 2026 reading) | 2026-10-20 | Commercial buyers receive separate Commercial Warranty Terms & Conditions at point of sale and are told to contact an account representative for a copy. The FAQ does not supply a cold-plunge commercial schedule. Mixed-product FAQ; current text does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
| CB28 | Sun Home Saunas: Warranty Information (October 20, 2026 reading) | 2026-10-20 | Commercial buyers receive separate Commercial Warranty Terms & Conditions at point of sale; the commercial products listed on the page are subject to separate commercial terms that commercial buyers will be required to review and sign at point of sale. Shared policy; the commercial paragraph refers to the products listed on the page. Current text does not establish the terms of an earlier purchase. |
These tables compare published warranty provisions. Maintenance, geographic and authorized-service conditions still matter, so read the full document that applies to your purchase.